2017 / 2018 Napier & Blakeley Construction Costs Datacards

Graphics 2Napier & Blakeley have provided cost advice to all sectors of the construction and development industries for over 32 years and are pleased to provide our updated Construction Costs Datacards:

Sydney

Melbourne

South East Queensland

Adelaide

Perth

Our Quantity Surveying team is able to provide the following services for your projects:

  • Cost Planning, Cost Control & Value Management
  • Reporting to the Project Financier (we are accepted by all major lending institutions)
  • Bills of Quantities and Contract Administration
  • Capital Expenditure Forecasting for Property Owners
  • Maintenance Reserve and Capital Replacement Funds Forecasting
  • Insurance Replacement Cost Assessments
  • Tax Depreciation

Contact us for a datacard hard copy or for any other Napier & Blakeley service.

Do not hesitate to call us to discuss your project.

For further information on our Development Advisory & Quantity Surveying services please contact our team here:

Craig Smith Backgroundv2 Peter Hammond Backgroundv3
MELBOURNE
Craig Smith
o.  03 9915 6300
m. 0407 371 664
e.  csmith@napierblakeley.com
SYDNEY
Peter Hammond
o.  02 9299 1899
m. 0419 980 901
e.  phammond@napierblakeley.com
Adam Greene Background  Paul Cosker Background
BRISBANE
Adam Greene
o.  07 3221 8255
m. 0409 724 395
e.  agreene@napierblakeley.com
BRISBANE
Paul Cosker

o.  07 3221 8255
m. 0434 400 107
e.  pcosker@napierblakeley.com
Andy Brunn BG3
PERTH
Andy Brunn
o.  08 9489 4895
m. 0418 337 225
e.  abrunn@napierblakeley.com

For 32 years and counting Napier & Blakeley have been providing the following services to the property industry:

  • Property Acquisition & Disposal Technical Due Diligence
  • Property Development Due Diligence
  • Quantity Surveying
  • Capital Expenditure Forecasting
  • Make Good Reporting
  • Energy Management
  • Development Monitoring
  • Property Tax Depreciation

Please contact any of the people below for more information or assistance:

Alastair Walker Backgroundv2-edited Craig Smith Backgroundv2
SYDNEY
Alastair Walker
Managing Director

o.  02 9299 1899
m. 0419 503 289
e.  awalker@napierblakeley.com
MELBOURNE
Craig Smith
Director

o.  03 9915 6300
m. 0407 371 664
e.  csmith@napierblakeley.com
Paul Mazoletti Backgroundv2 Peter_Mitchell_Background
BRISBANE
Paul Mazoletti
National Director

o.  07 3221 8255
m. 0408 749 202
e.  pmazoletti@napierblakeley.com
SINGAPORE
Peter Mitchell
Chairman
o.  +65 6550 9642
m. +65 9670 9435
e.  pmitchell@napierblakeley.com

 

Comments are closed.